Contact

Air3 Radio is Stirling University’s Student Radio station – broadcasting 24/7.

Station Manager

Isla Roberts — stationmanager@air3radio.com

Secretary

Harry Mitchell — secretary@air3radio.com

Treasurer

Alison Ross — treasurer@air3radio.com

Head of Music

William Harmar — promotions@air3radio.com

Heads of Sport

Matthew Morrison — matthew.sport@air3radio.com

Edd Keeler — edd.sport@air3radio.com

Head of Features

Martina Rebecca Inchingolofeatures@air3radio.com

Head of News

Milly Clayton — news@air3radio.com

Head of Publicity

Ellie Donaldpublicity@air3radio.com

Head of Production

Andrew Scorgie — production@air3radio.com

Head of Web

Emma Hamilton — web@air3radio.com

Head of Programming

Kieran McGrathprogramming@air3radio.com

Head of Events

Edd Keeler — events@air3radio.com

Head of Advertising

Emma Hamiltonadvertising@air3radio.com

Air3 Radio

The Robbins Centre
The University of Stirling
Stirling FK9 4LA

01786 467166