Air3 Radio is Stirling University’s Student Radio station – broadcasting 24/7.

Photo of Harry Mitchell

Harry Mitchell

Station Manager

stationmanager@air3radio.com
Photo of Milly Clayton

Milly Clayton

Secretary

secretary@air3radio.com

Alison Ross

Treasurer

treasurer@air3radio.com

Kieran McGrath

Head of Programming

programming@air3radio.com
Photo of Cameron Noble

Cameron Noble

Head of Publicity

publicity@air3radio.com

Lewis Shaw

Head of Advertising

advertising@air3radio.com

Andrew Scorgie

Head of Production

production@air3radio.com

Matthew Morrison

Head of Events & Sport

events@air3radio.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
matthew.sport@air3radio.com
Photo of Harriet Tyler

Harriet Tyler

Head of Sport

harriet.sport@air3radio.com

Isla Glen

Head of Features

features@air3radio.com

Zach Cooper

Head of News

news@air3radio.com
Photo of Liam McNair

Liam McNair

Head of Music Promotions

promotions@air3radio.com
Photo of Charlie Boscolo Papo

Charlie Boscolo Papo

Head of Music Bookings

bookings@air3radio.com

Air3 Radio

The Robbins Centre

University of Stirling

Stirling

FK9 4LA

tel.: 01786 467166