Contact

Air3 Radio is Stirling University’s Student Radio station – by students for students.

Air3 broadcasts 24/7 during the semester.

With a broad range of programming from talk shows, specialist music, news, comedy and more, there’s a show for every student.

Station Manager

Kieran Daly — stationmanager@air3radio.com

Secretary

Siobhan Diver — secretary@air3radio.com

Treasurer

Daniel Wright — treasurer@air3radio.com

Head of Music (Promotions)

William Harmar — promotions@air3radio.com

Heads of Sport

Harry McArthur — harry.sport@air3radio.com

Craig Wright — craig.sport@air3radio.com

Head of Features

Matthew Roud — features@air3radio.com

Head of News

Warren Hardie — news@air3radio.com

Head of Production

Daniel Wright — production@air3radio.com

Head of Events

Carys Lunn — events@air3radio.com

Head of Web

Warren Hardie — web@air3radio.com

Air3 Radio

The Robbins Centre
The University of Stirling
Stirling FK9 4LA

01786 467166