Welcome to Air3 Radio! We are a student radio station at the University of Stirling dedicated to bringing quality shows and music as well as endeavouring to provide students with a taste of the industry.

If you want to get in touch, our Twitter feed and Studio Live chat can be found to the right hand side of the page. You can also find us on Facebook here.

Air3 Committee 2017

james

James Fitzsimons

Station Manager

stationmanager@air3radio.com

siobhan

Siobhan Divers

Secretary

secretary@air3radio.com

martin

Martin Hart

Treasurer

treasurer@air3radio.com

sam

Sam Marsh

Head Of Sport

sam.sport@air3radio.com

baxter

Andrew Baxter

Head of Sport

andrew.sport@air3radio.com

Kieran Daly

Head of Features

features@air3radio.com

Head of Music (Bookings)

bookings@air3radio.com

scott

Scott Paterson

Head of Publicity

publicity@air3radio.com

Head of Music (Promotions)

promotion@air3radio.com

tom

Tom Flanagan

Head of News

news@air3radio.com

henderson

Andrew Henderson

Head of Production

production@air3radio.com

daniel

Daniel Wright

Head of Web

web@air3radio.com

icon

Xavier Hatfield

Head of Programming

programming@air3radio.com

icon

William Harmar

Head of Marketing