Air3 Radio is Stirling University’s Student Radio station – broadcasting 24/7.

Isla Roberts

Station Manager

stationmanager@air3radio.com

Harry Mitchell

Secretary

secretary@air3radio.com

Alison Ross

Treasurer

treasurer@air3radio.com

Edd Keeler

Head of Events

events@air3radio.com

Matthew Morrison

Head of Sport

matthew.sport@air3radio.com

Edd Keeler

Head of Sport

edd.sport@air3radio.com

Martina Rebecca Inchingolo

Head of Features

features@air3radio.com

Milly Clayton

Head of News

news@air3radio.com

William Harmar

Head of Music (Promotions)

promotions@air3radio.com

Kieran McGrath

Head of Programming

programming@air3radio.com

Ellie Donald

Head of Publicity

publicity@air3radio.com

Andrew Scorgie

Head of Production

production@air3radio.com

Cara Murphy

Head of Web

web@air3radio.com

Laura Goodwin

Head of Advertising

advertising@air3radio.com

Air3 Radio

The Robbins Centre

University of Stirling

Stirling

FK9 4LA

tel.: 01786 467166